Sweetened breathe. 

Well, well, well. It seems that this is my first time coming back here ever since university life started for me. Wow. Quick update: there’s really not much that is new in my life except nowadays I really rather stay at home. A lot of crappy stuff happened recently and I have my finals coming up next week, already! It’s 3am and I actually ended up here because I’ve been having trouble sleeping. Been feeling terribly stressed out because I’m starting to think that maybe I’m really not cut out for this course. Just desperately want to get out but I don’t know how and where to go. I could really use a break from being a consequence of way too many bad decisions. 

Leave a Reply

