Watch them all fall into place.

It’s been weeks since my first semester started and everything is still shit. I’m in a state so depressed and unmotivated that I feel like crying all the time and am just perpetually on the verge of giving up on everything. Everything is exhausting and getting on my nerves. My head has been hurting for a few days now and I don’t know why. I don’t know what else I’m feeling anymore besides tiredness and sadness, and I don’t even know what’s making me sad and tired. I don’t know what I want to do besides giving up on everything and rot and die. I’m sick and tired of myself and everyone else. I’m sick and tired of questions I have no answers to. I’m sick and tired of questions. My head is killing me and I just want to sit in a corner and cry for hours straight but people wouldn’t leave me alone. I sound like a whiny pussy I’m disgusting I just want to disappear.

Leave a Reply

