I’ll be listening here.

Pigging on 20 bucks worth of Percy Pigs thanks to my gummies-obsession from yesterday. (I saw gummies on a donut in Dunkin Donuts yesterday and the craving just hit me real hard.) Followed the parents out to shop for the brother and watched him get 3 pairs of (not cheap) shoes. I try to keep telling myself that this is life and life is unfair. And to console myself, I’m getting out of the house sooner than he is. Yupp. Real life is near, and I am fucking excited.

Went out to MV supposedly for a movie yesterday but we ended up just roaming around before/after laser tag anyway. People being punctual is actually such a wonderful thing. Sucks that I don’t get to experience it often. Oh well. Life.

Listening to FTP and missing 2010/11.

Why is everything so expensive?

This music is making me really emotional. 

Leave a Reply

