The plainest clarity.

 

Hello!

Crappy Saturday. Bleh. Spent literally the entire day on my iPad. I’ve lost the studying momentum already. 😦

Tegan is so attractive. [insert lovey eyes emoji] I mean Sara seems a lot less flawed appearance-wise but Tegan gives out this sexy attractive lesbian vibe and I am infatuated. [insert lovey eyes emoji x10000]

Coming across so many nice songs. I’m inspired to make a playlist hahaha I hope I don’t fail (or take 20 hours).

I was reading archives (not mine) and … wow ouch.

PANIC ATTACK UPDATE: I WAS STARVING TO MY DEATH AND I DECIDED TO SIN AGAINST MY BODY AND INDULGE IN A GOOD CUP OF KOREAN INSTANT NOODLES AT 1AM AND SO I WENT DOWNSTAIRS FLIPPED THE KITCHEN SWITCH ON AND SCANNED THROUGH THE KITCHEN (CAUSE THE MOTHER APPARENTLY KILLED A COCKROACH THERE EARLIER THIS MORNING) AND JUST WHEN I THOUGHT THE COAST WAS CLEAR I LOOKED DOWN AND I SAW THIS HIDEOUS BROWN OVAL PIECE OF COCKROACH WITH ITS MOVING ANTENNAE HOLY SON OF A FUCK I FLIPPED THE SWITCH BACK OFF AND RAN UPSTAIRS OMG MY ADRENALINE IS STILL PUMPING MY TOUCH RECEPTORS ARE EXTRA SENSITIVE I FEEL THINGS CRAWLING ALL OVER ME HELP ME I CANNOT HANDLE THIS.

I am starving.

oh my god this is so cute????

 

Bimbo mode on so if you would just excuse me.

Plan to make a playlist failed I’m just gonna sleep ’cause I’m so hungry.

 

Leave a Reply

