I never want to see you unhappy (I thought you’d want the same for me)

 

Hello fellow earthlings! Miss me yet? ^^ Been MIA for a while because i) I barely have the time to switch on my mac, ii) I try not to switch on my mac because it’s a major distraction, iii) my iPad has taken over my mac, iv) I’m too lazy to switch on my mac anyway, v) my mac is getting really laggy and annoying, vi) I’m just lazy.

I would have got on my mac and blabber off about how stressed I am yesterday but I was too sad for that. (My favourite asshole was being a major asshole.) Went off for early fatty dinner with the family and promised myself to wake up early for a run today morning but I guess it was no surprise that I couldn’t sleep yesterday night (hence couldn’t wake up this morning hence have yet to run but I promise I will later).

Here’s a creepy picture of my dinner yesterday:

wpid-IMG_20130921_182727.jpg

Less than a month to my first AS paper. It hasn’t quite hit me yet but I sure am stressed as fuck.

Pictures to fill up the spaces:

Jog For Hope 2013

Jog For Hope 2013

(excuse my eyes in this picture they don’t actually look like that IRL. FYI my front camera is wide-angled)

Also, we were sitting next to a traffic light in the middle of a road divider of some sort at a main road junction when we took this picture. #yolo

what I meant by being in the middle of the road

meizhi's birthday afterwards

meizhi’s birthday afterwards

Bad shot but this was the only picture I got with this pretty girl.

found this in college (college endorses heavy drinking)

found this in college (college endorses heavy drinking)

throwback to zits and fringe and coloured contacts days #dontjudge #nohate

#throwback to zits and fringe and coloured contacts days #dontjudge #nohate

#throwback to 2011 with the cell

#throwback to 2011 with the cell

#throwback to my sexy-looking leg and ankle tan

#throwback to my sexy-looking leg and ankle tan (it was taken in B&W I did not edit it lol)

#throwback to my Ed Hardy case and iPhone 4 (gotta be 2010)

#throwback to my Ed Hardy case and iPhone 4 (gotta be 2010)

#throwback to 2001 (spot the angry-looking cute chick)

#throwback to 2001 (spot the angry-looking cute chick)

I was actually just scrolling down iPhoto looking for interesting pictures and … yeah okay you’re welcome HAHA maybe I should get my side fringe back.

Leave a Reply

