Swept away into another town.

 

Friday. Raya holiday commences. I’m glad that I can finally get some much needed mental/physical rest (but of course this happiness is still slightly dampened by the fact that I won’t be able to see my lovely sunshine for an entire week 😦 ). I really hope that I don’t waste another holiday away because it’s starting to kick in – how near exams really are. Had bio test today and I was that close to just failing the paper super badly. Really got to get my shit together and make this antisocial week worthwhile.

My QOTM (on my table calendar) says:

don’t be pushed by your problems,

be led by your dreams

But what if I don’t have a dream, and my problems are my sole motivation?

Time to get my onz on, after I take a short nap…

No, really.

Screen Shot 2013-08-02 at 6.04.59 PM

Leave a Reply

