I’ll be saving all my love for you.

It’s August! wpid-PhotoGrid_1375359648973.jpg

Trials are exactly 3 weeks away and I still don’t know what I’m doing with my life. I’m doing nothing in college/at home. Cheers to a hopeless future.

11 more months to the end of CAL. A couple of months ago, I couldn’t wait for it to end. Now, I just wish time would slow down a little and let me catch my breath. Where have all my motivations gone? Help.

I’ve been so sleepy and I just keep gaining weight I think I’m pregnant.

Leave a Reply

