Young and invincible.

Attended the UCAS talk in college earlier today and right now I’m just all stressed up. There’s just so much going on and I don’t feel like I’m coping. Just so many deadlines to meet. 15 pages long moral essay by next week and I haven’t even started on it; National Chemistry Quiz this Thursday morning, moral finals this Thursday afternoon, community service report by next Wednesday, ACQ next Friday, trials in a month’s time, university application deadlines, AS in 90 days. This is all happening too fast.

I don’t know what I want at all. I can’t see myself anywhere after CAL. I am so opened to options, and yet I am so restrained. This is so difficult.

Can’t handle.

 Maybe, hopefully.

Leave a Reply

