Then, fall.

Hello! Happygirl96 here because mommy’s mood fluctuates like insane. Scolded me yesterday night and guilt probably hit her and so she offered to get me a new wallet, followed by a bag. Lol. So yay, I have a new neon pink-ish wallet that goes with my watch hehe. And a new neon pink bag. Hehe.

Got my shit together to do 7km this morning and now my legs are dying. Lol dear stamina cristina misses you please come back to mama.

I have a feeling I will wake up late tomorrow. 😦

 

this is such a shit post lol.

Leave a Reply

