It’s a silly time to learn to swim when you start to drown.

Second post for the day because I am bored.

Was talking to CY and he was telling me bout how he ordered pretty roses that are going to be delivered to Christina’s workplace for her because he’d be in the army on V-Day itself and I was just all like awwww same same name different fate you lucky girl. Jealous cat is jealous. Meow.

My iTunes shuffle is being romantic. 🙂 I would date my iTunes if I could.

If I saved you from drowning
Promise me you’ll never go away
Promise me you’ll always stay

Leave a Reply

