Some people, some people.

Hello! It’s been long, hasn’t it?

There was this early V-day/CNY (lol I know right) “celebration” in college today and there were roses everywhere (for everyone but me because #foreveralone) and the most unexpected people get shitonnes of roses. Self-esteem level: -1000000.

Some photos from LAN:

It’s whatever you think it is.

Mindy is so cute okay. ❤

I don’t know how to rotate a picture on wordpress. Oops.

Just Skype-d Tung ❤ Awww I miss you too :*

Read for yourself.

Read for yourself.

caramel!

caramel! (pardon my nails)

Found those yummy in my fridge. Hehe.

College is generally getting better (social life wise, not the workload) even though I am running out of outfits because home is boring and I’d just be looking for people to Skype with at home anyway.

On the other hand, I am really having problems getting my shit together because I just cannot sit still. Sigh. Image = gone.

Can never get shit done, but what’s new?

Anyway, this is a damn cute song I heard on the radio this morning and I got so emotional and was the verge of tearing while listening to the lyrics because it’s so sweet and because I have issues.

 

No but really, it’s so sweet. :’) The video makes the :’) even more :”)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

