New World.

I am just here being depressed because I was looking at pictures of this … somebody on facebook. She’s so pretty. I cannot take it. She’s fair, she’s pretty, she’s got boobs, she’s smart, she’s funny, she’s rich, she’s nice, she’s a Christian, she’s super sociable, she’s fucking perfect. Sigh.

Why.

Need to quickly get my license so that I don’t have to wake up at some unearthly hour to get fetched to school. Shoving 500 undang questions down my throat tomorrow okay set.

I didn’t know that motorcycles have headlights that cannot be turned off lol. #discoveryoftheday

Happy Boxing Day! We were supposed to go out to get me the knit bag we saw yesterday but aunt kept mom on the phone and then it got late. 😡 And I apparently need to follow mom out to WMS because dad refused to. Thanks man. I was supposed to go shopping. Thanks a lot. 

Leave a Reply

