Everybody’s Fine.

Morning movie of the day: Everybody’s Fine

 

That was some sad shit.

I don’t quite understand the Rosie part. So is the other girl like her lesbian partner or really just the babysitter? Neither do I get the David part. Was it like, a dream?

Anyway, lost some tears to the jail scene ie when Frank went to see David :’) / 😥 (I can’t decide.)

I have yet to start watching any movie from the list of links I got. Soon!

Cleared my wardrobe at 1AM yesterday and got scorched by hot water from an iron that I found in my toilet when I attempted to use it. Anyway, managed to clear up a bunch of camp tees/ school-related tees and now I have about 20-30 of them sitting in a neat stack. Found a pile of embarrassing-looking clothes that I cannot see myself wearing at all as well. My wardrobe is such a disaster.

Mom grabbed me a bottle of lotion just now super randomly (because I wasn’t even there) just because she was desperate to collect(or spend?) enough money for some gift redemption thing. Perks of having an auntie mommy.

Kiehl's Nashi Blossom & Pink Grapefruit Skin-Softening Body Lotion

Kiehl’s Nashi Blossom & Pink Grapefruit Skin-Softening Body Lotion

Gotta wake up at … I don’t know, 5+ tomorrow. Wonderful.

Leave a Reply

