Are you afraid of death?

Sephora needs to stop emailing me.

I totally need it.

I’m just here like I need everything Too Faced, Smashbox, Benefit, Nars, UD and MUFE. The Too Faced eyeshadow primer is fucking magical. What is it called again?

Too Faced Shadow Insurance

Simply amazing. The other day I was using it under my cheapo stila eyeshadow and they didn’t budge a bit for something like more than 12 hours. Somebody should just sponsor me makeup for me to set up a makeup review site man. Win-win stuff.

I totally need a travel brush set. The Too Faced Teddy Bear Hair thing is the sex. It’s so soft. Ahhhhhhh.

Palettes are such good stuff.

Too Faced Suddenly Sexy Set.

NARS Makeup Your Mind: Express Yourself Eyes

Lorac Eye Candy Full Face Collection

The third Naked is out and I don’t even have any of them yet. I am a failure. 😥

Being a girl is such a difficult thing.

Laura Mercier Mini Kohl Eye Pencil Collection

Urban Decay Sparkling Lickable Body Powder – Honey

I need to stop. I was supposed to go shower okay that’s it for now. Maybe not.

Confession time: I’ve never had anything Philosophy.

Philosophy Hope For The Best Set

Laura Mercier Glamour Wardrobe Dual Decker Palette

I adore palettes that come with brushes.

Alright, that’s it, for real.

Holy shit.

Disney Cinderella by Sephora Storylook Eyeshadow Palette

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

