I can’t find forever in your eyes.

Just rearranged my books and now I have (half) a shelf that I am proud(-ish) of. 🙂 I aim to fill it with good books that I have actually finished reading by the end of this year. Hahaha 2013 resolutions #1.

this photograph makes my collection look … meagre (and inadequate).

Okay actually I have no idea where the rest of my books are at. (It’s okay they are probably lame scandalous shit like Sophie Kinsella (no offence) and Cecelia Ahern or even Candace Bushnell and maybe like Lauren Weisberger.) I will build up my intellect in due time. Promise. I realised that I have quite an interesting collection of books here in my room worth exploring. Dad’s books and all, you know, I wasn’t trying to boast my good book taste, just to clarify.

But really, can we stop having to listen to kpop in the car? Gosh.

Leave a Reply

