For a new age.

What is life.

The bro asked for a Note II yesterday and mum went out to get it today. Like, what is life? Lemme try pushing my luck for an iPad. Gave mum a massage and my arms are dying. And it was apparently a bad massage. Life is so difficult. Sigh.

I really don’t want to have to get a Myvi. 😦

Mum was helping the uncle to pack for next month’s trip like wtaf. Speaking of the uncle, he let me hold his cigarette just now. Like, omg why did you have to do that to me I nearly died okay.

Only dead fish swim with the stream.

I am so sleepy.

Dad didn’t comment on my hair I hope he never does.

My eyelids are like … closing.

I shut my eyes and all the world drops dead. 

Leave a Reply

