Then dear it’s fine, so fine by me.

 

This girlie is good. I hope the only reason why it only has 4k views is because it’s by The XX. Because, she totally deserves more. I mean, so does XX but … you get what I mean.

And, and, and…

The last part hahaha omg he is so cute(funny cute) thanks for making my day.

I don’t usually spaz over boys but, oh my gosh, Andre.

Okay this is awkward and embarrassing. He is just really cute in a little boy way hahah I like ’em boys big and buff. 

This is an embarrassing post please ignore all texts. Thank you. Love you too.

Leave a Reply

