Tick, tick, tick.

I think I update my blog too often.

Evening is near and I’m feeling … crappy. I feel a need to make purchases to hold myself together. This is terrible. Somebody give me a credit card.

Going on ASOS for free shipping. I need to relax.

It’s not loading. Anxiety.

Pictures pictures pictures.

No pictures.

Breathlessness.

This internet is shit.

NEED.

I am panting so much it’s ridiculous.

Okay I just ordered a shirt all is good.

I deserve a standing ovation for resisting the urge of buying this pair of cutie toms.

I am hungry. The fam is partying at Genting suite room while I struggle to remove items from my online shopping cart. Life. I love you, you love me, we are happy family. Yeap.

I need clothes.

This is me:

“Wish I were pretty, sigh.”

 

On a side note, she’s so mature I cannot believe she’s only 18.

Leave a Reply

