To believe.

Just remember that sometimes, the way you think about a person isn’t the way they actually are.  – John Green

I am so, fucking, full. Starved for the entire day because there was apparently no food. Just had something like 3 meals worth of food in 15 minutes. Gonna barf any second.

I feel so crappy.

Thanks for entering my life at the wrong timing, sucks for us both.

Just squealing, you know.

My brain is so tired.

I am so tired.

I really don’t give a shit.

You know, it really sucks a fucking shitload to be stuck in the room for the whole day and not see another real person for the entire day. The only “person” I talked face-to-face to today was my own reflection in the mirror.

So much thoughts that I can’t put into words I wish I could make thought-shapes. Need a Michael in my life.

Hahahaha shit that just sounded so disgustingly lovesick. No it’s okay I am fine on my own hahah that was a bad one.

Yeah, you, all of you.

 

Raging teenage hormones. This is terrible. 

 

 

Tumblr is too fucking lovesick today. Don’t fuck with my emotions. I am supposedly stable.

 

 

Can you believe that this made me cry. Hahaha fml I’m an emotional wreckage.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

