The ghost of you.

On tumblr and there are so many cute things and I’m just going all “awwwwwwwwwomgawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwdieawwwwwwwwwwwwww” so yeah. Still in the process of consuming my dinner. It’s been an hour lol I want to sleep. #pig

It doesn’t matter how many times I’ve seen this.

Jk. But no, really.

So uh, math sucks. I am sleepy. But I am hungry. I have been so fickle. Sigh I hope this fever goes away. I was feeling so terrible this morning/afternoon I felt like I was going to die. My head was spinning my brain was literally sizzling I kid you not.

I fucking know right.

Oops this post is so graphic but a picture speaks a thousand words so this is a 5k+ words post about my life. Please direct your donations to POSB Savings 028533527 thanks.

Leave a Reply

