Picturesque.

Hello! It’s Monday morning and I’m sitting here in my uniform, drinking chicken essense, sneezing/coughing and typing away. Taking my first paper in less than 4 hours’ time. I feel so sick that I just want to sleep my day away. What a wonderful start of my 3-week journey. My skin has been ridiculously terrible despite my diligent facial and all, life sucks. Right now my face just looks all caked up but I’ve already done all that I can. Sigh. You shall see another post when I get back if it’s not too late. Time to finish up my chicken essense and actually leave. Haha I hope I don’t have to eat lunch alone like a loner. Sad life.

Leave a Reply

