Don’t stop.

Hello. I have recently (5 minutes ago) discovered and joined edmodo. It looks much better than I expected it to be (like LMS). Oh, I also figured out that I am the 32nd member of the group, which isn’t that bad because there are 3 other people out there slower than me.

I don’t know why is Stacy there but yeah. I spent 5 minutes trying to figure out who the other 3 people are. 32- (34-Keren) – Mrs Liow – Stacy = Christabella + Tran + Bev. Equation of the century. *cues for standing ovation*

I was careful not to pick up the fragments of memories that you left behind.

Leave a Reply

