No guts, no glory.

My windows live tile countdown says ‘9’. It’s single digit now and I am actually freaking out. I realized that whenever I become paranoid about things I start cleaning things. Just cleared my table/room and it looks so neat and clean now, and that gave me a slight sense of comfort. I just can’t get myself to actually study and this is kind of bad. I mean, duhh I know I am capable of so much better but I am not capable of focusing and this is worth taking note of. Everything is so clean now I really don’t know what else is there for me to do. Yeah, study. Okay.

Leave a Reply

