Between you and I.

The worst things in life come free to us

First week of school (for me) was insane. Spent hours on transport yay for me. Sigh my life. But I’ve been early for school, which is like, wow! Yeah and things have been much less awkward than I have expected it to be. (wait till I get my period)

Been eating so much chocolate because that’s the only thing that can counter my cravings. And I need new music. Getting so sick of my iTunes library.

I would have have a bunch of stuff to talk about but I’m really a bit lazy.

Downloading Mountain Lion but the internet connection is terrible. It’s like I finally have some bucks in my account to pay for it but the nature just has to go against me. External conflict. Speaking of which choo hasn’t passed me the blue notes.

Kurt is so beautiful. I cannot take.

And I think that I’m less sympathetic because I’ve gone through that phase so I don’t think it’s a big deal…? Okay I’m really such a terrible person. But I just can’t be fucked about it because you are not suppose to trust the world with your feelings. It’s all a big fat lie.

Oh and I found out that Jui listens to Princess Chelsea awww I love Cigarette Duet too.

HelpI need like >100 votes more hahaha joke.

 

What the fuck am I supposed to do right?

Leave a Reply

