Pretty lies, ugly truth.

So some genius decided that it was a good idea to not cook dinner and eat random shit instead.

Went down to hunt for food just to run into something like a splinter incident. Bro got scolded for being sick. And it was almost the same as the one in Chrysalids and I was just so … I don’t know. And now I’m just sitting here typing this while crying and I don’t even know why. It’s not like I’m even sad for the bro but this shit is just so hopeless and I can’t take it I can’t take it anymore I just want everything to stop I want to be left alone I don’t want to know how fucked up everything and everybody is. You know it’s pathetic when the bro is the only one left that has yet to screw up. He’s 12 okay I can see him fucking up in a couple of years’ time and join us then we will truly be a “family”. Now I wonder if fucked-up-ness is genetic. How did we end up like this?

24 and fucked over. 

Leave a Reply

