Withdrawal.

I’m so motherfucking sick and tired okay. I know it can’t be helped I’m really just so motherfucking sick and tired of this shit. I just want to be left alone to rot and die I don’t even give two shits about life. DR kicking in randomly like nobody’s business. And I can just be sitting there doing shit and I just suddenly feel like crying. And voice inside me will just be like “get a fucking grip” and I’m just here like “it’s not my fault!” and then I’ll be like trying to strike a balance and a headache always comes with that and that completely sucks cause I just look fucking retarded doing that like I’m zoning out or something. Why do I have to do this?

Fml I really just want a puff right now I mean it’s not even like oh my I’m so cool I puff but it’s like fuck this shit I wanna puff to my death watch my lungs rot and suck that up your ass.

Leave a Reply

