Imagine.

Sitting in the lab 2.0 listening to Sam Tsui covers. He can make songs sound so sad that I can cry okay. 😥 His cover of Jar of Hearts was just like ouch sobs sobs and Imagine oh man 😥
Sorry I’m just really emotional right now. And my SS notes are sitting here next to me. I don’t even know why I brought them.

And I really wanna watch tiamochocolate okay but there are so many fucking episodes and I’m not about to get hooked to it right before prelims start like how I did during MYEs. The exact same show. Hmm.

Sigh what am I doing with my life.

 

And let us not grow weary while doing good, for in due season we shall reap if we do not lose heart. – Galatians 6:9

 

 

I think this is quite contradictory but I can’t help it.

 

Leave a Reply

