The Diary of a Groundnut – 21/30

21/31. Sounds great. I’m eating M&H ice cream imported by evergreen ice-cream. How very amusing. M&H. Okay. Sitting down here and it feels like March holidays all over again. I do not like this. And someone just had to tell me that we are 33 days away from MYE. Jeez. Do I look like I want to know this piece of completely unhelpful information? Anyway, the M&H actually tastes pretty okay. Just this slight tint of excessive sugar. Oh well. NAPFA is next week. Oh god. Catch a potato running around WCP on April … I don’t know. I don’t even want to think about it. So many things that I want to run away from right now. So many people. So many. So.

Leave a Reply

