Darling, everything’s on fire.

Things are going so out of control. I don’t exactly know what to do, how to feel. I honestly have no fucking idea how severe this shit is. What if they are some creep that managed to figure out everything? We’d be fucked. I can’t even go find a building to jump off from. But what if they don’t really give a shit and are just trying to make it “sound” big? Just to entertain the shithole, maybe?

It hurt to see you cry, so much. I just didn’t know what to do, and I hate the helplessness. I hate not being able to do anything to make things better, I hate not being able to turn back time and make everything alright. I hate being like this. 

Jeez I really don’t know what is going to happen after tomorrow. I can’t believe I’m saying this but I’m scared, I am. This is almost like how I felt when the ice cold knife was against my neck.

Should never have. 

It’s not even that big a deal to start with.

Leave a Reply

