Someone like you.

Now playing – Use Somebody – Kings Of Leons

The song had been playing in my head for quite a while before I actually downloaded it. Stuck in my head from yesterday. For reasons unidentified I am fucking depressed now, probably due to several contributory factors. This song reminds me of octapas. I miss that place already. Somehow there’s this homey feeling. And this song is just too fucking depressing.

Listening to my almost lethal playlist. I don’t know why I’m doing this but I know I shouldn’t be. Basically it’s made up of a bunch of songs that will make me cry. I think I will die of depression.

I’m not in love, this is not my heart/ I’m not gonna waste these words about a girl

#1 crying song.

March kind of sucks because everything is going wrong. Everything. Can things get worse? We are still at the first one-third of March. The worst has yet to come. This ominousness.

I have decided to write a daily journal as a prisoner. I can’t decide whether this is any better than house arrest.

And I notice that ever since I posted that picture of ‘shit’ my blog views went nuts. I’m amazed by the amount of search on ‘shit’. People do not have better things to do, nope.

I’m in such deep shit.

Leave a Reply

