From a mountain.

#nowplaying – All Good Things – The Weepies

All good things, oh I wish you
All good things come to an end
All good things, oh I wish you well

Lost inside of my head, empty side of the bed
I feel this place without you
I keep pushing the bruise
‘Cause I don’t want to lose what I loved about you

All good things come to an end

Howdy! Woke up about an hour ago and I’m still rolling around in my bed. Stomachache. Ouch. Why? 😦

I hope I have diarrhea soon and the stomachache goes away. 😦 Don’t wanna be having stomachache later when I’m out. And by the way, finally going out. But I’m so broke I have to resort to … prostitution going to the money changer.

Why is my UO package not here yet 😦 Or at least DrJays. 😦 I have nothing to wear and now I have to dig around my pathetic wardrobe, sigh. And I still can’t decide whether to send my asos blazer back or not. Meh it’s so thick I think I will sweat to death at you-know-where.

Okay I am fucking depressed I can’t cock on anymore.

Leave a Reply

