Bitches and butches.

Wassup bitches. Butches. Butchers. Whatever.

It’s been loonnnnngggggggggg. Not trying to be lian or anything, just doing it for the visual effect. Anyway, I’m finally blogging! Or posting a blogpost, to be more accurate. Attempted a couple of blogpost over the month but I never got around to publish it, most of the time due to crappy internet connection. And hence.

Anyway, it’s common tests period! Possibly my last common test in my whole entire lifetime. Man. Never gonna have the chance to only study 3 chapters for a test anymore. Man. 😦 As usual, I’m not putting in any effort to do well so uh, nothing much to say.

Did you guys miss me? 🙂 I see my pathetic view stats that is falling miserably except for random kitties that got linked here because of ‘dexamethorphan’/ ‘grandmotherfucking’. Hmmm. Sorry for the disappointment. Nothing really about dex here. Oops. Maybe I should do a post on the real thing so that I don’t get cursed every single time someone gets here and only gets to read about my uneventful life. And by the way, dex isn’t that great. I suggest other alternatives.

So … how’s life? Had to drop physics ’cause I couldn’t make it. Oh well. I kinda struggled a lot between MSP and physics. I was really quite sad to have to drop a subject, contrary to popular beliefs. I mean, I spent so much time and money and effort on physics! And now that I’m finally improving, I have to drop it! 😦 And I really don’t hate physics that much now so it kind of sucks. But it just isn’t worth it to drop MSP. I can’t imagine how angry I’d be at myself if I screw up my L1R5. I’d hate myself so much for dropping MSP, so much.

I’m getting very grumpy. Oops.

Will resume my rant when I have the time to blog again. Jeez, I have so much to say.

Leave a Reply

