Fuck the dumbfucks in the world.

Fuck y’all! Haven’t blogged in half a thousand millenium.

What’s up with Steven Lim and Aaron Tan again. These kids.

I swear I will work my way out of this shithole, I swear. I motherfucking swear. I hate this place. Hate. Extreme hatred. I don’t even know how to put my hatred in words. Fuck y’all. No one writes on a band shirt, no one.

I swear I will work my way out of here. Out of this shit hole. If I cannot make it at all I’ll just go home. Home. No way in the fucking world am I gonna stay here for another two years. Dream on.

I’ll fucking soar, and burn this shit down.

Leave a Reply

