This is the last time I’m looking back.

1.38am, 31st December 2011. This is the last day of the year, and it’s gonna be the last time I’m looking back.

It’s been good and bad. Great that I’ve met a lot of fantastic people, cliche much, yet so true; Awful that much of the worst things in my life occurred.

They say don’t regret, because you learn from your experiences. I say don’t regret, you’ll will glad one day that you made these memories.

Good or bad, it’s all over. Nothing can be done to undo the mistakes we’ve made, but we can always salvage the mistakes we’ve made, no?

Made the worst mistakes this year. I don’t know why I did it, I don’t know what to do about it. Let’s see what time can do. Oh, yes, I’m escaping.

A bucketful of empty promises made. It’s time to empty up that bucket.

Tomorrow will be a better day.

Tomorrow will be a better year.

One thought on “This is the last time I’m looking back.

  1. Pingback: Money can’t buy me love. | aholeinthistown

Leave a Reply

