Storm.

Hello!

Went for facial! It was so good. But I suspect the lady saw me stripped cough cough. She didn’t warn me that there was a little window there can. Walao. Embarrassing much. She saw my tits. Anyway, yeah. I wanted to buy school shoes but we had to go. Thanks to the hippo I can’t get my converse with purple lines I hope her ass gets bigger. Ugh. Waiting for dad.

I am so unproductive I haven’t even gotten anything done. I studied for SS but when I finally finished the chapter I realized I studied the wrong chapter. Fantastic. So I’m guessing I really haven’t gotten any shit done. Sigh, fuckers.

Blog stats going up! Wow. Not that it’s crazy high, but still. The pathetic thing is that 90% of the views come from the aarontan post. Oh well.

RIP Kim Jong Il I hope you don’t make heaven/hell communist too.

3 thoughts on “Storm.

  1. LOL WHY YOU SO EXCITED TO STRIP, you slut.
    Hahahahahaha loser. Btw I accidentally marked your comment as spam. OOPSIES.

Leave a Reply

