ROCs 3: 17/11/11 9:22 p.m.

Just drank my honey drink and realized that the water bottles that I leave behind everyday disappears on its own the next morning. Asked Rissa if someone cleans the bus and she said probably the bus driver. It’s day 7 and I only realize now that someone has been clearing up the rubbish I leave behind all this while. I’m just feeling Kinda bad because I didn’t even notice what people have been doing for me, taking things for granted. I guess I have to start being more observant and not think that the world revolves around me and take everything for granted. Gotta learn to be more appreciative of what I have.

Leave a Reply

