ROCs 3: 17/11/11 9:17 p.m.

Gah. I miss home. Just left Dilli Haat. All my shopping. :):) Offended Mrs Ong way too many times. Oops. Called her an auntie and she made me carry her crazy heavy place mats. Oh well. Bought coolass pants and bangle and random food that might give me(/Alex) diarrhea and a cheapskate place mat. It was quite good. 🙂 I’m quite happy. :):) And I didn’t even finish spending my 7.4k 😉 Not bad. On the way to dinner. Can’t believe we are leaving already! Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

