Break your little heart in two.

Hi. Almost 1.

I miss you.

Woke up at 10. Moved stuff down and waited for him to come and pick them up. Still waiting for him to come back with my money. So much for “20 minutes”. Literally. It’s been more than an hour. I need to shower yo. Haven’t really done any shit, but I just felt like blogging. WordPress is my best friend now. Been being more and more dependent on my blog. It’s probably my most trusted friend right now. Pardon the irony. Funny how the most dangerous platform is the safest, or so it seems.

I really have no fucking idea how to pack.

Had my music on throughout the night. All the sad sad songs. And still playing. They make me sad. I miss you. I honestly have no idea how to survive ROCs, leave alone December holidays. I might just die, I don’t know. I nearly cried, I’m serious. As ridiculous as it sounds.

Gotta get ready for church. But I’m so lazy. Not gonna allow myself to pon it however tempting it sounds. It’s gonna be the last service I’m attending for the year.

I miss you. I miss you. I miss you.

Make every second count.

Leave a Reply

