I stay in love.

Hello peeps! I’m really high right now! ๐Ÿ˜€

Hehe so today has been great so far. Slept at 10 and woke up at 3.45. Awesome shit. Just that I had to wake up to have the princess whining and yelling at me. :/

Anyway. Slacked! I love slacking. ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve been listening to too much Simple Plan.

And so uh one whole day of slacking until I decided that I was hungry. McDelivery! It only took half an hour. Uhm the guy sounded so cute and cheerful when he called but I guess we kinda took quite long to go down. Not my fault. Cause some attention seeker was whining annoyingly. Anyway when we got down he was yawning and sitting at the other side of the road. Then the annoying security guard refused to open the gate that he locked and he insisted that we get our stuff through the gate. What an ass. And he scolded a tutor! Dude. Anyway so the delivery guy looked damn pissed. :/ So yeah. Then we were eating mcflurry at 12.30 while princess was stalking lesbians using my phone and draining up my battery. Yes. 20% left. I had 60. Yepp. Awesome shit. 1 hour of stalking. “5 minutes”. Uhhuh.

And oh, guess who blocked me on facebook.

Anyway. The cheese fries were awesome. Still consuming my burger. Full as fuck. Fats. Fats. Adipose tissue. Lipids. Oh my fuck. I’m gonna make sure I sleep at like 9 or something. Digest digest digest. Okay I’m starting to sound like Sahara Desert.

I need a “How to be a nerd for dummies”. Seriously.

And I’m listening to Leona Lewis! Haha. Childhood. Haven’t been listening to female voices singing for quite a while. It feels odd, in a good way. ๐Ÿ™‚

Curry sauce, heh.

I’m so sick of blood circulation. Oh goodness. Why did I have to lose my bio textbook.

Holy fuck. I’m so full.

I will come back later. Long night ahead. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

