Breakeven.

Sunday already!

Woke up at 9. Wow. Yepp. Did some bio and thought the day was gonna be productive. And as usual, I was wrong. Very wrong. I didn’t even finish like half a chapter. Oh well. Slacked around. Went online did shit. Blahblahblah. And it’s 2130 already. Gah.

And there’s school tomorrow like omg. Founder’s Day. Thank God for that. I have MSP though 😦 And I don’t think I can finish my baogao today. Mehh.

I’ve been losing control so much lately. Yesterday’s fear was crazy. And today it just hit me so randomly I didn’t even know what I was doing. It’s insane. It’s insane.

And I’ve been listening to Breakeven cause it started singing in my head this morning. For the whole day already.

So what am I supposed to do when the best part of me was always you?

I’m falling to pieces. I’m falling to pieces.

Leave a Reply

