Farewell.

I’m tired!

Woke up at 6.20 and freaked out. Rushed to school. Blahblahblah.

Chem. Hot as fuck. Nearly died. SS. I don’t even know what were we doing. Oh fuck that assignment is due tomorrow. Recess. Uh food. Amath. Had a half an hour nap. Mm. Geog. Retarded much. Chinese. Yuck. Listening compre. I was busy doodling away I wasn’t really listening. Oops.

KAP. Uh nothing much. Came back. Comprehended 80% of chem. Settling farewell stuff. Someone didn’t even know we submitted the proposal a gazillion years ago. Made me laugh. Call yourself the I/C. Jokebook. Finalizing the finalized proposal. Adding in the station masters allocation. Fixing invitations. Whatever happened to my sleep at 9.30 plan. Oh well.

Okay my brain ain’t working. Bye.

I’m so sorry. I didn’t mean to. But that’s what you always do to me. It hurts.

Leave a Reply

